• Annual Membership Meeting

    CRCA Membership Meeting Minutes The 2005 CRCA Annual Membership meeting was convened at 12:46 in the Warfield Room of the Sheraton Hotel. President Andrew Teitelbaum (OSU), recently elected by unanimous […]

  • Annual Board Meeting

    CRCA Board Meeting Minutes Present:  Karen Klinger (Outgoing East) Head Coach of Smith College.  Andrew Teitelbaum (Central) Head Coach of Ohio State University.  Kevin Sauer (South) Head Coach of the […]