NCAA Rowing Committees

Division I Rowing National Committee Members:

Kyle Conder- CHAIR
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Southern Methodist University
American Athletic Conference, Region 4
Term Expires August 2020

Shelagh Donohoe
Head Women’s Rowing Coach
University of Rhode Island, Region 1
Term Expires August 2022

Jessica Grasso
Senior Associate Commissioner-MAAC
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference, Region 2
Term Expires August 2021*

Tiffini Grimes
University of Alabama
Assistant Athletic Director
Southeastern Conference, Region 3
Term Expires August 2023

Wesley Ng
University of Pennsylvania
Head Women’s Rowing Coach
The Ivy League, Region 1
Term Expires August 2021*

Steve Pritzker
Associate Athletics Director
University of Virginia
Atlantic Coast Conference, Region 3
Term Expires August 2020

Jenny Simon-O’Neill
SWA, Senior. Associate Athletic Director
University of California, Berkeley
Pac 12 Conference, Region 5
Term Expires August 2022

*Eligible for reappointment

Composition:  Seven members. One member must be from each Rowing Region and two may be selected at-large. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Kelly Whitaker
Chair:  Kyle Conder (Sep 2018 – Aug 2020)

2020 Division I Regional Advisory Committees:

Region 1

Region 2

Region 3

Region 4

Region 5

Division II National Committee Members:

Andrew Derrick
Head Women’s Rowing Coach
Seattle Pacific University
West Region
Term Expires August 2021

Rachel Burleson
Franklin Pierce University
AD, Director of Athletics
East Region 
Term Expires August 2022

Amanda Knight
Barry University
SWA, Associate Athletic Director
Term Expires August 2023

Composition:  Three members: Required number of administrators: 2

Liaisons:  Marie Scovron

2020 Division II Regional Advisory Committees:

East Region:
Rachel Burleson, chair
Chris O’Brien
Aline Seekins

South Region:
Amanda Knight, chair
Jamie Francis
Adam Thorstad

West Region:
Andrew Derrick, chair
Britni Brannon
John Fuchs

Division III National Committee Members:

Tracy King
Liberty League
Term Expires August 2023

Andriel Doolittle
Head Coach Women’s Rowing
Ohio Wesleyan University
Mid-Atlantic Region
Term Expires August 2021

Carolyn Miles- CHAIR
Associate Athletic Director
Williams College
New England Region
Term Expires August 2020

William Randall
Director of Rowing
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
New England Region
Term Expires August 2021

Kristin Maile
Director of Athletics
Sarah Lawrence College
New York Region
Term Expires August 2022

Andy Foltz
Assistant AD & Head Coach Women’s Rowing
Pacific Lutheran University
Term Expires August 2023


Composition:  Six members. One from each rowing region (Mid-Atlantic, New England, New York, Pacific) and two at-large. Required number of administrators: 3

Liaisons:  Marie Scovron
Chair:  Carolyn Miles (Sep 2019 – Aug 2020)

2020 Division III Regional Advisory Committees:

Andriel Doolittle, chair
Bill McLean
Kari Hughes

William Randall, chair
Carolyn Miles, chair
Clare Doyle
Noel Wanner

Kristin Maile, chair
Tracy King, chair
Sandra Chu
James Lister

Andy Foltz, chair
Allie Littlefox
Karolyn Milton